Skip to main content
Faith Community Outreach
site map
email us
Board Of Directors


Rev. Dr. Rodney Coles, Sr, President /COO

Pastor Manuel Medina, Vice President

Tina Brown, Director of Operations

Robert Williams, Treasurer

Brandie Garner, Secretary

Jason Whitfield, Grounds/Building

Pastor Cynthia Pointe

 Ronnie Smith

Jean Spruell

Vickey Manning




Linda Carter, Volunteer Coordinator

Jason Whitfield, Grounds/Building

Jean Spruell, Boyd Educational Program


Community Feeding Program

Janis Davis

Elmer Davis

Julia Moore

    About us

    Information about your website goes here.

    Contact us
    email us
    Faith Community Outreach
    302 North Grimes Street
    Robersonville, NC 27871
    877 218-4247